Reviews

2021-07-29
Jay and the Tribeca team were extremely helpful, efficient, and professional. Not only was the drain issues fixed quickly, but I was provided very useful information on how to prevent this from happening again. I would highly recommend Tribeca to anyone. Thank you, Jay!
2021-07-22
Jay was so polite and professional! He came on time, communicated well, and fixed our shower quickly and accurately. My finance and I will be using Tribeca Plumbing again if we ever need a plumber. Huge kudos to Jay for fixing the issue so fast. Thanks for all your help today.
2021-06-28
Called Tribeca Plumbing to repair our garbage disposal and take a look at our hot water heater, which was not heating water quickly. Blake came by in the same day and was able to repair both issues quickly and efficiently. He explained everything to us as he fixed the issues. Blake was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend Tribeca Plumbing to anyone in the Dallas area. Thanks again!
2021-06-09
Jay was professional and intelligent of his craft. He not only solved the problem we had been dealing with for months, but was able to explain the process to me for peace of mind. We had other plumbers come out before who couldn't figure it out. So grateful Jay and his team were able to find our solution. Highly recommend.
2021-06-04
I had a plumbing problem in our high-rise condo (which requires a greater deal of knowledge than a stand-alone residence). The problem had been complicated by a previous unsuccessful attempt to remedy it by someone else. Tribeca came the same day I called, and fixed the problem immediately, and an extremely fair price. GOOD JOB! Tribeca was called in for a significant problem at our business. Thank God for them. Speedy, thorough, and great price!!!!
2021-05-13
Tribeca Plumbing is amazing and my go to without hesitation. They have helped me out three times thus far and I will only use them going forward. Richard is incredibly responsive, kind, and helpful. His team, in particular Dave and Blake, are extremely knowledgeable and address the problem quickly and effectively. Will not use any other plumber besides Tribeca.
2021-05-08
Jay came out to scope a house we were trying to buy. He was very informative and walked us through each step so we understood our plumbing system better. They were responsive and a good value. Will be using again in the future
2021-05-07
Thank you for Tribeca for an awesome job. This is the second time I've used them they were prompt, professional and reasonable in pricing. I appreciate...
2021-04-26
I highly recommend Tribeca Plumbing for any plumbing needs that you may have. I had them install a gas line for a new gas range. They quickly provided me with an estimate and within a week I had a team from Tribeca install the gas line. The licensed plumber was truly knowledgeable and explained in detail every process that they would be doing. The team members were also very courteous and considerate. A job well done and at a reasonable price. There actual price was close to what I had estimated.
2021-04-23
Richard and his team at Tribeca Plumbing did a fantastic job for my family and me shortly after the freeze hit Texas. We experienced some significant damage to our pipes from the freeze and the crews at Tribeca were extremely responsive and quick to diagnose and fix the issues with a fair price. They also assisted us with our insurance claim and made the entire process very smooth. I feel extremely blessed that these guys helped us, and I highly recommend that you use Tribeca for your plumbing needs.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us