Reviews

2021-04-08
Outstanding service. Timely appointment and on-time arrival. Knowledgeable, professional, fair and reasonable. Highly recommend this plumbing company!
2021-04-02
Absolutely amazing experience working with Tribeca plumbing! Richard answered my call after hours in the evening, Jay the master plumber arrived at my home at 7:00 AM the following day. Diagnosed, repaired and replaced all items same day. Many plumbing companies are still booked out due to the recent freeze we had in Dallas and Tribeca was able to prioritize my service (no running water). Excellent service and quality work. Thank you!
2021-03-05
Richard and his team are incredible and I highly recommend. My water heater was damaged during the 2021 winter storm and I didn't notice the issue until a Saturday evening. Richard immediately answered his phone when I called and talked me through what steps to take the minimize damage. He and his team then came the next day (a Sunday) to repair the water heater. Cannot recommend Tribeca highly enough!!
2021-02-26
JUST FABULOUS. I had a busted tankless water heater due to the terrible cold weather that blasted Texas these past two weeks. I called maybe 30 different companies who said they couldn't come out for non-emergencies etc... well Tribeca made me a priority and came out same day to take a look - turns out I had a huge leak from system leaking onto the ceiling from the attic and thank Goodness Richard from Tribeca showed up. They were able to replace the system a few days later. Highly recommend!
2021-02-19
In the middle of this crazy storm, these guys have been our lifeline. Answering questions via text and getting an awesome crew (Juan) out to our house to diagnose the problem quickly, honestly, and days before we thought it would be possible. I can't recommend Tribeca Plumbing enough.
2021-02-18
Tribeca Plumbing saved the day. During the winter storm two water lines burst in my kitchen spraying water everywhere. I got Tribeca's contact from a neighbor and called after a day of no water. Even though they were busy with emergencies all over town they answered the phone promptly, wrote up my order and showed up the next morning. They were gracious, professional, efficient, neat and repaired the burst lines perfectly. They cleaned up the mess, turned on the water main and checked the other faucets. I have never been more thankful and satisfied with a professional service. I will definitely call them again for any plumbing needs. They are fantastic!
2021-02-18
Richard Wells and his team at Tribeca Plumbing moved mountains to make sure that the plumbing leak in my master bedroom was repaired in a matter of hours during the worst winter weather storm in at least ten years. I can't sing enough praises about these guys. All around first class service.
2021-02-18
Richard Wells and his team at Tribeca Plumbing moved mountains to make sure that the plumbing leak in my master bedroom was repaired in a matter of hours...
2021-02-17
I had a water pipe burst in my home in frigid weather despite taking the precaution to drip the water lines. I called Tribeca, and despite the enormous volume of calls, Richard answered directly. We got the water turned off to the house from the main water line promptly to minimize any water damage. This was an outstanding service. Richard was literally the only plumbing service in DFW to answer my phone call, and we got the water shut off quickly. This sort of prompt service must be commended.
2021-02-04
When my sewer line backed up and flooded my house with sewage, I called other plumbers to fix it, but was told by all of them that it would take weeks to get a crew out to my house. Then I talked to Blake at Tribeca. He showed up after hours and had a crew out the next day. And while the repairs were extensive, Blake was fantastic. His customer service was the best I've ever had, and he explained everything to me in terms I could understand. If you ever find yourself in need of a plumber, Tribeca is the best. You would be a fool to use anyone else.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us