Reviews

2022-05-04
My mother is visiting from Washington State. She was trying to 'clean up' our fridge, by emptying three containers of nice/noodles down the garbage disposal, which caused the kitchen sink to get clogged. After removing the p trap/running my 20ft snake down the drain, I was unable to clear the drain/sink was still clogging up... so I called up Tribeca Plumbing. They were really quick to respond. Donnie cleared the clogged drain quickly and professionally and now my sink works properly now. Thank you Donnie & Tribeca Plumbing, for fixing/clearing the kitchen sink drain!
2022-04-17
Tribeca plumbing came to our rescue in record time! We had our refrigerator delivered today and the installer would not connect the refrigerator to the copper wiring! It's Easter weekend and we had planned on having family over on Sunday. We were having to use coolers for our food! I got on the phone and called Tribeca. Explained our crisis and they sent someone over in under 2 hours! They hooked up the refrigerator and we are now ready to go! Thank you Tribeca for saving our Easter Sunday!!
2022-04-11
Having a gas leak was not something I had on my bucket list. However, it led me to these guys! While it was extremely stressful, they answered ALL my questions (regardless of how many times I asked the same thing, ha!) and they shifted their work to get to my house ASAP. After assessing the situation, they started bright and early the very next day. They were very professional, clearly communicated next steps and prompt throughout the duration of the project. By the time the work concluded, I was sad to see them go! They made sure I was all set prior to completing the work, and I felt like they genuinely cared about my home and well being. I would, hands down, refer Tribeca to family and friends in the area. I now have my trusted plumbers should another need arise. Thanks, guys!
2022-03-28
As a commercial plumbing engineer, I highly recommend Tribeca. My wife and I were very happy with their services. Our shower valve stem on an old shower failed open Sunday evening right as the hardware stores were closing. Unable to turn off our shower, I shut the water off to our house and we called a few emergency plumbers who might have the correct shower valve stem so we could turn our shower off and get our hot water back. Of all the businesses we called, Tribeca was the most helpful and knowledgeable. Jay took the time and effort on his Sunday evening to confirm which valve we needed before showing up without being able to help us. Although he did not have the specific stem, he was on site first thing in the morning with the right parts and had the issue taken care of quickly. Very professional and knowledgeable, you should be confident in choosing Tribeca. Thank you Jay.
2022-03-17
Jay was extremely knowledgeable and fixed a complicated problem that previous plumbers did not diagnose correctly. He did not underestimate the cost of the...
2022-03-12
Jay was simply THE BEST when I needed a plumber to do repairs while under contract on a listing in the Dallas Area. The guys at Tribeca Plumbing are...
2022-02-03
Ron was eager to assist with resolving my issue in a timely manner. On this day of inclement weather, he returned my call quickly to inform me he had someone on their way. Then minutes later Blake arrived and saved the day. He was friendly and efficient. Ron and Blake put my worried mind at ease. And I'm truly grateful. Thanks guys!
2022-02-01
We had a leak that started at the outside hose spigot, and appeared to extend along a stretch of wall. Tribeca had someone at our home in East Dallas within 20 minutes of our call. Jay was professional, pleasant, and most importantly, skilled. He fixed the issue, helped us with some hardware to prevent the issue from recurring, and even went the extra mile to examine and help us take winterizing measures on a second outside spigot. The service was fast to arrive, our plumber Jay was skilled and forward thinking, our problem is as speedily resolved in advance of a pending freeze, and the price was fair. I strongly recommend Tribeca Plumbing to anyone in need of plumbing assistance!
2022-01-27
We are so impressed with Jay and his team and the work they did. We had them install all plumbing for a new bathroom addition and relocate our washer and dryer. They finished the job in less time quoted and the work was amazing quality. Jay was great to work with and their team was very professional. We will only be using Jay and his team in the future if we have any plumbing needs. Highly recommend!
2022-01-25
Today was my first time using Tribeca. I found them based on reviews. Very pleased with today's work! The plumber (Juan) replaced a toilet and diagnosed a leak. The leak diagnosis was very thorough (I am extremely impressed). They will be coming back another day to repair the leak (which they gave me a quote for today). After they do the additional work I will write another review. So far, very pleased!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us